Cart 0

Polar - I Like It Here Inside My Mind, Don't Wake Me This Time DVD


  • £7.00
  • Save £500 Save 41%

  • Brand-new and first-ever full-length DVD from Polar Skate Co
  • Composed and directed by Pontus Alv
  • Featuring parts from Hjalte Halberg, Aaron Herrington, Kevin Rodrigues, Oskar Rozenberg Hallberg, David Stenström, Dane Brady, Paul Grund, Roman Gonzalez, Jerome Campbell, Michał Juraś, Pontus Alv and more
  • 46min running time
  • DVD also contains the first two Polar Promos "Wallrides, Oh Yeah, Oh Yeah, Oh Yeah" and "No Complies & Wallrides+shuvits"

We Also Recommend